Send to a friend Imprimir
Voltar

New Canson Infinity Webinar

17 Junho 2019

"Artistic Expression Through Paper Choice" with Rocco Ancora. On 27/06/2019 at 23:00 GMT. Join Rocco Ancora as he shares his insights on his artistic and aesthetic considerations in selecting the right fine-art paper for your image.

Join Rocco Ancora as he shares his insights on his artistic and aesthetic considerations in selecting the right fine-art paper for your image. Printing is all about completing your vision as an artist and understanding that different paper stocks can express your vision in a different way. In order to produce a beautiful fine art print, a lot of scientific expertise is needed as well as artistic vision. The science part allows you to get the most out of the conversion of pixels into printed dots on paper. The artistic part is all about aesthetics and visual impact.
This webinar will cover how we combine science with the Canson Infinity papers to craft images into works of art that will last the test of time.

If there are any specific questions that you would like to address through the webinar, then please send these through to contact.canson@canson.com with the headline “Rocco’s Webinar”.
We will endeavor to answer as many questions as possible.

In local time :
27/06/2019 – 7.00pm EDT (New York, USA)
28/06/2019 – 9.00am AEST (Melbourne, Australia)
28/06/2019 – 12.00am BST (London, England)
28/06/2019 – 1.00am CEST (Paris, France)
If the time of the live webinar is not suitable then please register and we will send you a link to the webinar directly.

PRESENTED BY ROCCO ANCORA IN ENGLISHflag

  REGISTER